Want to know how circumcision works? Click here!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Gentle Circumcision

Pediatric And Adult Circumcision located in Culver City, Serving Greater Southern California Area

35 total reviews

Gentle Circumcision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Circumcision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aileen A.
Submitted 06/18/21
I have nothing but praise for Gentle Circumcision. Communication and customer service was excellent from the time I first called them (to inquire for our 10-yr old son’s circumcision) until follow-up. Be it by phone call, txt, email, or in-person, they provided the necessary pre-op, intraop, and post-op information. Dr Pittman was respectful and was patient in answering our questions. He did a very good job on my sons’ circumcision. As for the clinic, it is very clean, secure, and provides the necessary privacy. Besides, they attend to you right away- no wait time. Regarding the price, it is very reasonable with no hidden fees. Overall, we are satisfied with the services provided by Dr Pittman and his team.
Christina O.
Submitted 05/18/21
So much faster than I was expecting
Camille P.
Submitted 04/22/21
Waiting time was very short. Grandson was in and out. Clean Office and very nice staff. The only one thing they forgot to give me aftercare instructions. Overall
Cathy C.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Pittman & staff very courteous and professional. Thank you much for helping my boys.
Dale S.
Submitted 01/29/21
U will get shots to the dong. They will hurt but they are necessary so suck it up. I'm 34 years old about a week post op. I was to see Dr. Pittman but was greeted by Dr. Sameer. I immediately was kinda thrown off cuz he looks young like me but luckily Dr. Sameer was cool af he kept it real, took control, reassured me and tried to distract me as best he could during the procedure. He did pretty damn good. You're not asleep so try not to look. If you don't have insurance bring another $100 the day of. 15 parking 15 gas and 70 for the pain meds and antibiotics downstairs. Overall it went well and so far I'm happy with the results. The only reason I give 4 is cuz you'd have to be crazy to refer to this type of procedure as a "great experience". Glad it's done thank you guys!
Karen W.
Submitted 12/23/20
Great experience
Peter B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Thorough and caring doctor and nurse. Fair pricing. No complications.
Prescilla V.
Submitted 12/16/20
We are first time parents, we were initially nervous heading to our appointment however as soon as we met Dr. Pittman we knew our son was in good hands. The visit ran smoothly and he took his time explaining and answering our questions. His office is extremely clean and beautiful. I am so happy my son got the chance to be seen by Dr. Pittman instead of getting his procedure done at the hospital when he was born.
Robert K.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Pittman is high energy! You go there and find him ready for action, pacing around the office himself like a military officer...ready to make them boys become men. He seems not tired by a cut every 30 minutes...passionate and friendly doctor-and affordable too! I will recommend to anyone considering circumcision!!
Devon N.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Pittman was very pleasant and easy to work with. My husband and I found him very knowledgable and helpful. I would highly recommend him and his expertise.
Jasmine S.
Submitted 11/06/20
Very friendly staff. Wonderful doctor. I only give 4 stars because the process was slow and I waited quite a while. They booked too many appointments back to back which ended up taking 3 hours total in the office.
Sandra G.
Submitted 10/24/20
great doctor Thanks alot and i really recommend him
Tammy B.
Submitted 10/24/20
We felt very comfortable with Dr Pittman and his Assistant. They were friendly and professional.
Jasmine M.
Submitted 10/16/20
Great doctor, and very clean office.
Sandra D.
Submitted 10/15/20
Extremely friendly doctor and staff! The office was very peaceful and clean. My husband and I felt comfortable trusting the team with our little one at all times.
Michelle J.
Submitted 10/11/20
Great Dr. I give the whole Dr. visit a 5
Charity O.
Submitted 09/08/20
I was 100 percent satisfied and comfortable with this Urologist.. This office has successfully and carefully circumcized all four of my boys
Chrystal F.
Submitted 08/25/20
Does an great job..keep up the great work...everything looks great...
Nina D.
Submitted 08/19/20
very kind. A little wait but understandable. My son is doing great no infection. He was recommended by a family member with 3 boy that have came here before.
Erika D.
Submitted 08/16/20
Super simple and easy. Dr.Pittman was nice and spoke with us after the procedure and explained everything to us and answered any questions we had.