Want to know how circumcision works? Click here!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Gentle Circumcision

Pediatric And Adult Circumcision located in Culver City, Serving Greater Southern California Area

27 total reviews

Gentle Circumcision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Circumcision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert K.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Pittman is high energy! You go there and find him ready for action, pacing around the office himself like a military officer...ready to make them boys become men. He seems not tired by a cut every 30 minutes...passionate and friendly doctor-and affordable too! I will recommend to anyone considering circumcision!!
Devon N.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Pittman was very pleasant and easy to work with. My husband and I found him very knowledgable and helpful. I would highly recommend him and his expertise.
Jasmine S.
Submitted 11/06/20
Very friendly staff. Wonderful doctor. I only give 4 stars because the process was slow and I waited quite a while. They booked too many appointments back to back which ended up taking 3 hours total in the office.
Sandra G.
Submitted 10/24/20
great doctor Thanks alot and i really recommend him
Tammy B.
Submitted 10/24/20
We felt very comfortable with Dr Pittman and his Assistant. They were friendly and professional.
Jasmine M.
Submitted 10/16/20
Great doctor, and very clean office.
Sandra D.
Submitted 10/15/20
Extremely friendly doctor and staff! The office was very peaceful and clean. My husband and I felt comfortable trusting the team with our little one at all times.
Michelle J.
Submitted 10/11/20
Great Dr. I give the whole Dr. visit a 5
Charity O.
Submitted 09/08/20
I was 100 percent satisfied and comfortable with this Urologist.. This office has successfully and carefully circumcized all four of my boys
Chrystal F.
Submitted 08/25/20
Does an great job..keep up the great work...everything looks great...
Nina D.
Submitted 08/19/20
very kind. A little wait but understandable. My son is doing great no infection. He was recommended by a family member with 3 boy that have came here before.
Erika D.
Submitted 08/16/20
Super simple and easy. Dr.Pittman was nice and spoke with us after the procedure and explained everything to us and answered any questions we had.
Marquisha C.
Submitted 08/05/20
Great .
Marquis D.
Submitted 07/29/20
My teenage son was seen by Dr. Pittman last week. The process from start to finish was smooth. Dr. Pittman and his staff communicated with us throughout the process. My son is doing very well and we are very happy with the results. As advertised, virtually painless. Thank you Dr. Pittman and staff! We highly recommended you!
Monica B.
Submitted 07/29/20
Shout out to this Establishment! I was informed of how procedure would take place and all questions were answered. I love that we could communicate with Doctor by text. You can tell that Doctor has been doing this for breakfast, lunch and dinner. His expertise and knowledge tops! This office checks on your child and expects photos to make sure child is healing well. Most of all being in the medical profession myself, they do NOT treat you like a number but like human beings. I'm already taking names to direct other families straight to this location. Thank you....
Arena H.
Submitted 07/17/20
Friendly staff, quick service And great response time
Olivia C.
Submitted 07/12/20
They were professional, kind, and fast!! Gave us all the info we needed to go home and feel comfortable with our baby. He did amazing work as well. I wish I had known about him with my first son.
Edwin M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Doctor and Nurse are very warm and nice. The procedure was done under 30 minutes, and really looks very well executed. My son has some after surgery pain but is recovering well.
Ebony B.
Submitted 07/02/20
Me. Pittman is great at what he does. I have referred a few people to him since my son procedure.
Sarah D.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Pittman And his entire staff are so organized, caring thoughtful and professional. When I had questions, they were prompt to email or call back. Definitely recommend!