Want to know how circumcision works? Click here!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Gentle Circumcision

Pediatric And Adult Circumcision located in Culver City, Serving Greater Southern California Area

15 total reviews

Gentle Circumcision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Circumcision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marquisha C.
Submitted 08/05/20
Great .
Marquis D.
Submitted 07/29/20
My teenage son was seen by Dr. Pittman last week. The process from start to finish was smooth. Dr. Pittman and his staff communicated with us throughout the process. My son is doing very well and we are very happy with the results. As advertised, virtually painless. Thank you Dr. Pittman and staff! We highly recommended you!
Monica B.
Submitted 07/29/20
Shout out to this Establishment! I was informed of how procedure would take place and all questions were answered. I love that we could communicate with Doctor by text. You can tell that Doctor has been doing this for breakfast, lunch and dinner. His expertise and knowledge tops! This office checks on your child and expects photos to make sure child is healing well. Most of all being in the medical profession myself, they do NOT treat you like a number but like human beings. I'm already taking names to direct other families straight to this location. Thank you....
Arena H.
Submitted 07/17/20
Friendly staff, quick service And great response time
Olivia C.
Submitted 07/12/20
They were professional, kind, and fast!! Gave us all the info we needed to go home and feel comfortable with our baby. He did amazing work as well. I wish I had known about him with my first son.
Edwin M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Doctor and Nurse are very warm and nice. The procedure was done under 30 minutes, and really looks very well executed. My son has some after surgery pain but is recovering well.
Ebony B.
Submitted 07/02/20
Me. Pittman is great at what he does. I have referred a few people to him since my son procedure.
Sarah D.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Pittman And his entire staff are so organized, caring thoughtful and professional. When I had questions, they were prompt to email or call back. Definitely recommend!
Walaa B.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Pittman gave us the information that we need and he responses to our emails. He is very professional and friendly.
Robbie M.
Submitted 05/29/20
We were very happy with how well our child did. He healed so quickly and was back to normal so fast. Dr Pittman explained everything in detail & we were not worried at all. The process was so quick & absolutely no problems whatsoever.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 05/22/20
Very professional.
Lorraine W.
Submitted 05/07/20
highly recommended
Sarah D.
Submitted 04/23/20
It was cool
Daisy F.
Submitted 04/18/20
My baby healed wonderfully and our experience at the office with the doctor and staff was excellent
Matthew W.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great job