Want to know how circumcision works? Click here!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Gentle Circumcision

Pediatric And Adult Circumcision located in Culver City, Serving Greater Southern California Area

44 total reviews

Gentle Circumcision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gentle Circumcision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony White W.
Submitted 10/27/21
I want to get a high an tight circumcised dick that stands erect
Jose J.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Jerome Pittman is really professional, and really good. He circumcized my son Anthony Francis, the cut was clean My little boy wasn't even crying After the procedure, we didn't even have to apply the ibuprofen or tylenol because he wasn't even in pain All he was crying for was for milk because he drinks a lot I highly recommend Dr. Jerome Pittman He's very communicative I give him more than 5 stars, he deserves 100 stars Thank You Dr. Jerome Pittman
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 10/05/21
The process was seamless and we felt our baby was in the best possible care for this procedure with Dr. Pittman. Would definitely recommend!
Latricia H.
Submitted 09/24/21
My husband and I had a wonderful experience. Dr Pittman is great and been in his practice for a very long time and his staff are great too!! They also work fast too which is a plus. I will recommend that anyone that has a newborn go to him .. The price is very reasonable up to 28 days of being born. I am a first time mommy so my nerves were bad but once they explained that it’s a fast procedure it made me feel a lot better!! My mother Deborah DeBose referred me and worked with him 20 plus years ago so that should let anyone know that Dr Pittman knows what he is doing..
Janet B.
Submitted 09/02/21
The staff was incredible and walked us through the entire process. Dr. Pittman was great! I highly recommend them.
Kelly T.
Submitted 07/12/21
My experience was amazing
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 07/11/21
Staffs are great and Dr. Pittman answered all our questions.
Ahmad B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Thank you Dr. Jerome Pittman and your team for your outstanding service. My Son’s Circumcision process we smoothly. He is recovering very well.
Kristine Danielle R.
Submitted 07/05/21
Fast response from the team and Dr. Pittman!!! The process is well organized .
Aileen A.
Submitted 06/18/21
I have nothing but praise for Gentle Circumcision. Communication and customer service was excellent from the time I first called them (to inquire for our 10-yr old son’s circumcision) until follow-up. Be it by phone call, txt, email, or in-person, they provided the necessary pre-op, intraop, and post-op information. Dr Pittman was respectful and was patient in answering our questions. He did a very good job on my sons’ circumcision. As for the clinic, it is very clean, secure, and provides the necessary privacy. Besides, they attend to you right away- no wait time. Regarding the price, it is very reasonable with no hidden fees. Overall, we are satisfied with the services provided by Dr Pittman and his team.
Christina O.
Submitted 05/18/21
So much faster than I was expecting
Camille P.
Submitted 04/22/21
Waiting time was very short. Grandson was in and out. Clean Office and very nice staff. The only one thing they forgot to give me aftercare instructions. Overall
Cathy C.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Pittman & staff very courteous and professional. Thank you much for helping my boys.
Dale S.
Submitted 01/29/21
U will get shots to the dong. They will hurt but they are necessary so suck it up. I'm 34 years old about a week post op. I was to see Dr. Pittman but was greeted by Dr. Sameer. I immediately was kinda thrown off cuz he looks young like me but luckily Dr. Sameer was cool af he kept it real, took control, reassured me and tried to distract me as best he could during the procedure. He did pretty damn good. You're not asleep so try not to look. If you don't have insurance bring another $100 the day of. 15 parking 15 gas and 70 for the pain meds and antibiotics downstairs. Overall it went well and so far I'm happy with the results. The only reason I give 4 is cuz you'd have to be crazy to refer to this type of procedure as a "great experience". Glad it's done thank you guys!
Karen W.
Submitted 12/23/20
Great experience
Peter B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Thorough and caring doctor and nurse. Fair pricing. No complications.
Prescilla V.
Submitted 12/16/20
We are first time parents, we were initially nervous heading to our appointment however as soon as we met Dr. Pittman we knew our son was in good hands. The visit ran smoothly and he took his time explaining and answering our questions. His office is extremely clean and beautiful. I am so happy my son got the chance to be seen by Dr. Pittman instead of getting his procedure done at the hospital when he was born.
Robert K.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Pittman is high energy! You go there and find him ready for action, pacing around the office himself like a military officer...ready to make them boys become men. He seems not tired by a cut every 30 minutes...passionate and friendly doctor-and affordable too! I will recommend to anyone considering circumcision!!
Devon N.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Pittman was very pleasant and easy to work with. My husband and I found him very knowledgable and helpful. I would highly recommend him and his expertise.
Jasmine S.
Submitted 11/06/20
Very friendly staff. Wonderful doctor. I only give 4 stars because the process was slow and I waited quite a while. They booked too many appointments back to back which ended up taking 3 hours total in the office.